Keep Constable Tim Burch 
HomeIn The News & LinksAbout Tim BurchContribute & Get InvolvedContact UsEndorsements & SupportersCalendar & Events

Tim Burch 4 Constable Endorsements & Supporters (Partial List)
Chad Elsey, Partner, Elsey & Elsey Law Firm, Flower Mound, TX
Jan Belakian, Flower Mound Pumpkin Patch & Christmas Trees, Flower Mound, TX
Roy Morris, The Morris Legal Group, Flower Mound, TX
Ryan D. Adair, Wigington & Dankesreiter LLP, Flower Mound, TX
Richard Hayes, Hayes, Berry, White, & Van Zant LLP, Denton, TX
Jana Bear, J Bar Ranch, Roanoke, TX
Fraternal Order of Police Lodge Number 67, Denton TX
Young Republicans Student Alumni, Denton TX
The Honorable Jack Faegre, Republican Precinct Chairman Number 421, Argyle TX
Denton County Law Enforcement Association, Denton TX
Edna Dollarhide, Denton ISD, Denton TX
Richard Hayes Partner, Hayes, Berry, White, & Vanzant , L.L.P Denton TX
Chuck Elsey. Partner, Elsey and Elsey, L.L.P, Flower Mound TX
The Honorable Scooter Gierisch, Mayor City of Roanoke, TX
Theresa Kraemer, Roanoke TX 
The Honorable Kirby Smith, City Council of Roanoke TX
Peggy Nelson, Wife of the Late Legendary Byron Nelson, Roanoke TX
Michael McDermott Denton County Young Republicans Club
Dr Marilyn Janke, Double Oak TX 
Eric Mahroum, Denton County Young Republicans Club
Susie Holloway, Justin TX
Kathleen Wazny, President Robson Ranch Community, Argyle TX
Peyton Inge, Real T Team, Argyle TX
​Melvin Smith Roanoke City Council 
Brenda Sheppard Denton County Republican Toastmasters
Brenda Hall Owner of Hall Investigations
Curtis Mccaffity President of the Tarrant County Republican Party
Darin Davis President of Darin Davis Real Estate Group
Bob Mastropiero Precinct Chair Trophy Club
Mark Yarbrough Carrolton Tea Party 
The Honorable Mike Donnelly, Former Mayor Double Oak TX
​Ray Bowens Flower Mound Precinct Chair 425
Clive Buchanan Ponder Precinct Chair 412
Myron Goins Flower Mound Precinct Chair 409 
The Honorable Sharon Holland Roanoke City Council Member
Jean Carter Trophy Club, TX
Shirley Holley Trophy Club, TX
Joyce Goins Flower Mound Republican Club
Kathy Carlton Government Affairs Committee, Apartment Association Of Greater Dallas
Jacquelyn Stanfield Flower Mound Precinct Chair 428, Flower Mound TX
Susan Passariello Secretary of Denton Republican Woman's Club  
The Honorable Scott Smith Former Mayor Of Trophy Club, TX 
Oscar Renda Roanoke, TX 
L.H. Chaney Justin, TX
Terri Chaney Justiin, TX
Bill Chaney Justin, TX
Gary Janke Double Oak, TX 
Laura Chaney Justin, TX
Leroy Dusty Chaney Jr Justin, TX
Kris Krueger Double Oak, TX
Pamela Green Argyle, TX
Terry McCullum Odessa, TX ​
Ronald Vander Roest Sanger , TX
David Mize Flower Mound, TX
Dick Cook Justin, TX
Reggis Krueger Double Oak, TX
Jesse Flores Lewisville, TX
Sonya Horner Flower Mound, TX
Charlie Cummings Flower Mound, TX
Steve Horner Flower Mound, TX
Gary Garrett Double Oak, TX
Apartment Association Of Greater Dallas
Bryan Webb Flower Mound, TX
William Travis Argyle, TX 
Phillip Herr Flower Mound, TX
Jack Yarbrough, Flower Mound Rescue Ranch
Ruth Clark Justin, TX
Mari DeLozier Fairfield, TX
Joshua Gorman, Texas
Brandon McCarroll Denton, TX 
Duskie Marceau Justin, TX
Doug King Rhome, TX
Clif Holliefield, Denton TX 
Cheryl King, Rhome TX
The Honorable Jody Smith, Former Mayor of Flower Mound
Robert Harrison Lewisville, TX
David Harris Justin, TX
Trevor Krueger Frisco, TX
Jason Brigsby Flower Mound, TX
​Mary Beth Yarbrough Flower Mound, TX 
​Ken Paxton, TX House Of Represenative's, District 70
Garry Mayes Republican Party Precinct Chair Number 411
Doug Robison, Argyle TX
Renee Stoltenberg, Republican Party Precinct Chair Number 304
Orrie Holmen, Republican Party Precinct Chair Number 423
Jackie Stanfield, Republican Party Precinct Chair Number 428
John Furst Argyle TX
Angie Cox, Republican Party Precinct Chair Number 420
Louis Cardon, Republican Party Precinct Chair Number 413 
Ken Vanerford, Republican Party Precinct Chair Number 430
​Jacqueline Evans Flower Mound, TX
Texas State Fraternal Order Of Police
Bonnie Robison Argyle, TX
Steve Melton Haslet, TX
John Maynor Double Oak, TX
Tom Hayden, Flower Mound Mayor

Contact Us
Interested In Becoming An Endorser For Tim Burch?  Fill Out The Endorsement Form Below And We Will Add You To The List. Thank You For Your Support!